Amit Prakash

Preeti Mudliar

Nachiket Mor

Balaji Parthasarathy

S. Rajagopalan

Bidisha Chaudhuri

V. Sridhar

Janaki Srinivasan

Vinod Vyasulu

Have questions about our work? Email us at
Listen to our Technology Together podcast that brings in experts to weigh in on contemporary concerns around IT and Society.
Want to receive updates on our work and events? 

Subscribe to the CITAPP mailing list by emailing us with "Subscribe" in your subject line.